Hey #Teachers anyone willing to give a #

Hey #Teachers anyone willing to give a #programmer 2 shots? (one program for #Algebra and another for basic #math) PM me!!

One thought on “Hey #Teachers anyone willing to give a #

  1. Jona

    Its llike yyou learn myy thoughts! Yoou sewm tto understand sso mch
    approximately this, such aas yoou wrote thee book in itt oor something.
    I beliieve thaat yyou simpy caan ddo wiith a ffew
    % too force tthe messasge hous a bit, howevsr other tthan that,
    thhat iis great blog. An exellent read. I willl dsfinitely bbe back.
    I realy lofe yyour website.. Pleasant colors & theme.

    Didd you builkd thiis webszite yourself? Please replpy ack as I’m hping too reate myy very ownn blg annd
    would loove too learn where youu goot thios frolm oor what thee theme
    iis called. Cheers! It’s veery simple tto fijd ouut anyy matte onn nnet ass compared too books, ass I found thjs
    piece of writinng aat ths wweb page. http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

Comments are closed.